Contact us

BOOKING AND INFORMATION

031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se
The booking are open weekdays between helgfria vardagar kl 09-16.

GUNNEBO SHOP

Tone Berget
031-334 00 16
tone.berget@gunneboslott.se

GUNNEBO KAFFEHUS & KROG

Hannes Högberg
Chef
hannes.hogberg@gunneboslott.se

CEO

Lena Vikström
031-334 16 01
lena.vikstrom@gunneboslott.se

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Anneli Stahre
Marketing
070-780 02 03
anneli.stahre@gunneboslott.se

Bengt Kanebratt
Operation
070-342 07 89
bengt.kanebratt@gunneboslott.se

Joakim Seiler
Head gardner
070-342 07 94
joakim.seiler@gunneboslott.se

Johanna Lindén
Curator
031-334 16 08
johanna.linden@gunneboslott.se

Johnny Mattsson
Education, YH
070-882 41 54
johnny.mattsson@gunneboslott.se

Josefina Mast
Controller/economy
031-334 16 25
josefina.mast@gunneboslott.se

Liina Persson
HR
031-334 16 03
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se

Stefan Günther
Castle Architect SAR/MSA
070-257 67 85
stefan.gunther@gunneboslott.se

Östen Forslund
Farm & Cultural reserve
070-342 07 84
osten.forslund@gunneboslott.se

STAFF

Anders Lindström
Carpenter
anders.lindstrom@gunneboslott.se

Andreas Bergerson
Carpenter
andreas.bergeson@gunneboslott.se

Camilla Wihlander
Gardener
camilla.wihlander.se

Emma Naqvi
Garden rehablitering
emma.naqvi@gunneboslott.se

Hanna Erlingson
Market and production assistant, press contact summer theater
hanna.erlingson@gunneboslott.se

Kjell Samuelsson
Project leader theater
kjell.samuelsson@gunneboslott.se

Madeleine Nilsson
Economy
Madeleine.nilsson@gunneboslott.se

Magnus Wellin
Carpenter
magnus.wellin@gunneboslott.se

Marica Wettergren
Gardener
marica.wettergren@gunneboslott.se

Mikaela Tegström
Booking
mikaela.tegstrom@gunneboslott.se

Viola Johansson
Gardener
viola.johansson@gunneboslott.se

Få vårt nyhetsbrev

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies as described.

Ok