Contact us

INFORMATION AND BOOKING

+ 46 31 334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

CEO

Lena Vikström
+ 46 31 334 16 01
lena.vikstrom@gunneboslott.se

ADMINISTRATION

Liina Persson
Human resources
+ 46 31 334 16 03
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se

Josefina Mast
Economy
+ 46 31 334 16 25
josefina.mast@gunneboslott.se

Madeleine Nilsson
Economy
+ 46 31 334 16 05
madeleine.nilsson@gunneboslott.se

Mikaela Tegström
Bookings and reservations
+ 46 31 334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Mattias Johansson
Communication
+ 46 70 342 07 98
mattias.johansson@gunneboslott.se

Nina Raun
Communication assistent
+ 46 70 342 07 96
nina.raun@gunneboslott.se

Johnny Mattsson
School
+ 46 07 882 41 54
johnny.mattsson@gunneboslott.se

ESTATE AND GROUNDS

Stefan Günther
Architect
+ 46 70 257 67 85
stefan.gunther@gunneboslott.se

Bengt Kanebratt
Janitorial
+ 46 70 342 07 89
bengt.kanebratt@gunneboslott.se

EVENTS

Information
+ 46 31 334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Johanna Lindén
Curator
+ 46 31 334 16 08
johanna.linden@gunneboslott.se

FARM

Östen Forslund
Manager
+ 46 70 342 07 84
osten.forslund@gunneboslott.se

GARDENS

Joakim Seiler
Head gardener
+ 46 70 342 07 94
joakim.seiler@gunneboslott.se

GREEN REHAB

Liina Persson
+ 46 31 334 16 03
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se

GUNNEBO GIFT SHOP

Information, butik
+ 46 31 334 16 16
Open every day 11 am-4 pm.

Tone Berget
Manager
tone.berget@gunneboslott.se

GUNNEBO COFFEE HOUSE AND RESTAURANT

Bookning och information
+ 46 31 334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Patrik Sewerin
Chef
+ 46 70 601 58 07
patrik.sewerin@gunneboslott.se

MÖLNDAL TOURISM

Tourist information
+ 46 31 334 16 16
turism@molndal.se

Få vårt nyhetsbrev