Contact us

INFORMATION AND BOOKING

031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

CEO

Lena Vikström
031-334 16 01
lena.vikstrom@gunneboslott.se

ADMINISTRATION

Liina Persson
Human resources
031-334 16 03
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se

Lars Bjureblad
Economy
031-334 16 04
lars.bjureblad@gunneboslott.se

Madeleine Nilsson
Economy assistent
031-334 16 05
madeleine.nilsson@gunneboslott.se

Mikaela Tegström
Bookings
031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Mattias Johansson
Communication
070-342 07 98
mattias.johansson@gunneboslott.se

Nina Raun
Communication assistent
070-342 07 96
nina.raun@gunneboslott.se

Johnny Mattsson
School
070-882 41 54
johnny.mattsson@gunneboslott.se

ESTATE AND GROUNDS

Stefan Günther
Architect
070-257 67 85
stefan.gunther@gunneboslott.se

Bengt Kanebratt
Janitorial
070-342 07 89
bengt.kanebratt@gunneboslott.se

EVENTS

Information
031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Johanna Lindén
Curator
070-342 07 87
johanna.linden@gunneboslott.se

FARM

Östen Forslund
Ansvarig
070-342 07 84
osten.forslund@gunneboslott.se

GARDENS

Joakim Seiler
Head gardener
070-342 07 94
joakim.seiler@gunneboslott.se

GREEN REHAB

Liina Persson
031-334 16 03
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se

GUNNEBO GIFT SHOP

Information, butik
031-334 16 16
Öppet dagligen kl 11-16.

Tone Berget
Butiksansvarig
tone.berget@gunneboslott.se

GUNNEBO COFFEE HOUSE AND RESTAURANT

Bookning och information
031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se

Patrik Sewerin
Chef
070-601 58 07
patrik.sewerin@gunneboslott.se

MÖLNDAL TOURISM

031-334 16 16
turism@molndal.se