Contact us

Do you have questions before your visit, our events or do you wish to make a reservation. Feel free to contact us and we will help you! 

Booking, information and general questions

031-334 16 00
kontakt@gunneboslott.se
The booking office is open weekdays between 09.30 am -12 and 1-4 pm (closed on public holidays)

Like to get in touch with the staff?


CEO

Anki Sande
ann-christin.sande@gunneboslott.se
070-313 26 82

Marketing and sales

Anneli Stahre
Marketing
anneli.stahre@gunneboslott.se
070-780 02 03

Hanna Erlingson
Marketing and production assistant
hanna.erlingson@gunneboslott.se

Mikaela Tegström
Booking
mikaela.tegstrom@gunneboslott.se

Intendent

Johanna Lindén
Program manager
johanna.linden@gunneboslott.se
031-334 16 08

Butik

Tone Berget
Store manager
tone.berget@gunneboslott.se
031-334 16 16

Kaffehus och Krog

Patrik Sewerin
Restaurant manager and Chef
patrik.sewerin@gunneboslott.se
0706-01 58 07 (eonly issues related to collaboration, internships, work)

Kitchen:

Diana Blania Björkman
Charlie Jaffe
Emelie Fransson

Bakery:

Susanna Broome
Camilla Kihl
Johanna Isaksson

Restaurant:

Jennifer Mitsrisai
Bert-Inge Lyander

Education: gardener – health, culture and environment

Johnny Mattsson
Education, YH
johnny.mattsson@gunneboslott.se
070-882 41 54

Förvaltning och restaurering

Stefan Günther
Castle Architect SAR/MSA
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Tekn. dr. i arkitekturhistoria
stefan.gunther@gunneboslott.se
070-257 67 85

Andreas Bergerson
Carpenter
andreas.bergeson@gunneboslott.se

Magnus Wellin
Carpenter
magnus.wellin@gunneboslott.se

Susanna Holmström
Window carpenter
Susanna.holmstrom@gunneboslott.se

Garden and Landscape

Joakim Seiler
Doctor of Philosophy in Cultural Conservation
joakim.seiler@gunneboslott.se
070-342 07 94

Marica Wettergren
Head Gardener
marica.wettergren@gunneboslott.se
0703-42 07 99

Viola Johansson
Gardener, head of education ”Slow Flower”
viola.johansson@gunneboslott.se

Camilla Wihlander
Gardener
camilla.wihlander@gunneboslott.se

Daniel Lundberg
Gardener
daniel.lundberg@gunneboslott.se

Siri Berg
Coachman, animal husbandry
siri.berg@gunneboslott.se

Operation and maintenance

Bengt Kanebratt
Operations
bengt.kanebratt@gunneboslott.se
070-342 07 89

Anders Lindström
Property management and landscaping
anders.lindstrom@gunneboslott.se

Annelie Johansson
Cleaning

Savo Karanovic

Krister Berg

Ingvar Andersson

Mikael Glad

Arne Andersson

Finance and Administration

Josefina Mast
Controller/economy
josefina.mast@gunneboslott.se
031-334 16 25

Madeleine Nilsson
Economy
Madeleine.nilsson@gunneboslott.se

Human resources

Liina Persson
Human resources
liina.persson@gunneboslott.se
031-334 16 03